Why CLEVELAND?

Rental yields up to 17% net

Why invest in Cleveland?

For starters, northeast Ohio has a burgeoning population of 4,5 million. The Cleveland area is no longer the city of yesteryear, it now boasts a thriving and diverse economic workforce, a rich cultural background, and high-quality neighborhoods that generate 10-15% or more of rental returns.

 

This regional success can be attributed to the many companies and investors who see the opportunity to plant and grow in Cleveland. In fact, we are already home to 10 companies in the ranking, including Goodyear, First Energy, Sherwin Williams and Progressive Insurance. Not to mention a healthy and growing industrial sector, comprising companies such as Ford, Arcola Aluminum Company, General Steel Corporation and ArcelaorMittal, all of which have added thousands of jobs to Cleveland.

 

Cleveland also has a world-renowned medical field, as well as the fastest growing healthcare economy in the United States. We proudly host the Cleveland Clinic and University Hospital, both with multiple campuses and record growth rates. Since 2013, we've also been home to the Global Center for Health and Innovation, the first and only facility in the world to display the future of health and healthcare.

 

When it comes to higher education, we also have over 25 universities and colleges in the Cleveland area including Cleveland State University, Case Western, Baldwin Wallace, John Carroll, and various others. This educational environment attracts academics of all ages and from all walks of life from all over the world.

booked.net

How to invest in Cleveland?

Explanation in video below

Services

A complete service to optimize your investment at CLEVELAND

Selection of goods

We will offer you a list of renovated and located properties. You will find different types of properties with different budgets. We will advise you on the houses corresponding to your request.

Rental management

With a proactive team and 24 / 7 on the spot, we guarantee an irreproachable service in the management of your goods. You do not have to worry about anything, we are there.

LLC creation + bank account

We take care of managing your accounting from the creation of your LLC to the tax return. We also offer a remote bank account opening service and other services.

Pourquoi CLEVELAND?

Des rendements locatifs jusqu'à 17% net

Pourquoi investir à Cleveland?

Pour commencer,  le nord-est de l’Ohio compte une population en plein essor de 4,5 millions d’habitants . La région de Cleveland n’est plus la ville d’antan, elle possède maintenant une main-d’œuvre économique prospère et diversifiée, un riche contexte culturel et des quartiers de grande qualité qui génèrent 10 à 15% ou plus des retours locatifs.

 

Ce succès régional peut être attribué aux nombreuses entreprises et investisseurs qui voient les chances de planter et de croître à Cleveland. En fait, nous sommes déjà le siège de 10 sociétés du classement , notamment Goodyear, First Energy, Sherwin Williams et Progressive Insurance. Sans oublier un secteur industriel sain et en croissance, comprenant des sociétés telles que Ford, Arcola Aluminium Company, General Steel Corporation et ArcelaorMittal, qui ont tous ajouté des milliers d’emplois à Cleveland.

 

Cleveland possède également un domaine médical de renommée mondiale, ainsi que l’économie de la santé qui connaît la plus forte croissance aux États-Unis. Nous accueillons fièrement la clinique et l’hôpital universitaire de Cleveland, tous deux dotés de nombreux campus et affichant un taux de croissance record. Depuis 2013, nous accueillons également le Centre mondial pour la santé et l’innovation, le premier et le seul établissement au monde à afficher l’avenir de la santé et des soins de santé.

 

En ce qui concerne l’enseignement supérieur, nous comptons également plus de 25 universités et collèges dans la région de Cleveland, notamment l’Université d’État de Cleveland, Case Western, Baldwin Wallace, John Carroll et divers autres. Cet environnement éducatif attire des universitaires de tous âges et de tous les horizons du monde entier.

booked.net

Comment investir à Cleveland ?

Explication en vidéo ci-dessous

Nos services

Un service complet pour optimiser votre investissement à CLEVELAND

Sélection des biens

Nous vous proposerons une liste de biens rénovés et biens situés. Vous retrouverez différents types de propriétés à différents budgets. Nous vous conseillerons les maisons correspondant à votre demande.

Gestion locative

Avec une équipe proactive et 24/7 sur place, nous garantissons un service irréprochable en ce qui concerne la gestion de vos biens. Vous ne devez-vous soucier de rien, nous sommes sur place.

Création LLC + compte bancaire

Nous prenons en charge la gestion de votre comptabilité de la création de votre LLC à la déclaration d’impôts. Nous offrons également un service d’ouverture de compte bancaire à distance et d’autres services.

FrenchEnglishSpanish