FLORIDA NORTH PORT, LAND FOR SALE

Ideal investors, building land from 10.000 €

NORTH PORT booming

You probably never thought about it, but investing in land in FLORIDA, especially in NORTH PORT, presents a real opportunity. 

Located in southern Sarasota County, North Port, Florida is a booming city. The demand for land for sale in this sector is very high.

In the south-west of FLORIDA, NORTH PORT is known for its temperate climate and beautiful views of the harbor. The city was established in 1959 and cthere is rapid growth with a population of over 57 inhabitants.

Residential land in North Port turns out to be a very lucrative investment.

As mentioned earlier, the city's population has increased in recent years. For example, there were only 22 people residing in the city in 000. The population has almost tripled in just 2000 years, making it one of the most popular and demanded cities in the state.

How fast is North Port growing?

The city makes it easy for an investor to buy land and build it later. Many of our clients have also chosen not to build on their land. Instead, they wait for the population to grow more and land to become even more scarce.

However, land on the west coast will sell for more than land on the east. Why? The west is closer to the ocean. If there's one thing Floridians love, it's enjoying the beautiful waters of the ocean.

Current market prices

North Port has seen an increase in investors buying m² of land cheaply  for the purpose of building and reselling the property at a higher price. With an inventory much lower than in other areas of the state, such as Lehigh Acres, savvy investors know they need to seize the best opportunities as quickly as possible.

We have seen the current trends in the region:

- Rising price

- Properties sold quickly

- Cash buyers benefiting from significant discounts

Some of the properties in our inventory that have recently been sold are:

- 0,23 acre (930 m²) of prime residential land with electricity and paved road access for only $ 8000.

- An oversized 12415 square foot lot with electricity for only $ 7200. The buyer plans to immediately build a house on the land.

- An investor bought a building plot for $ 8000. This same land sold for $ 42 in 000.

Building residential homes seems to be the preferred method for achieving a solid return on investment. Condominiums are on the rise, but the cost of these properties is still much lower than the costs of single-family homes. The land for sale in North Port, Florida also comes with an added bonus: the attractions.

Entertaining nearby

North Port's location puts you in the middle of a wide variety of favorite entertainment options. You can spend the day playing golf while your counterparts take a bike ride to the fishing village. Consider a short trip to Fort Myers for a real pirate ship cruise or give the kids a fun day at the amusement park.

Don't miss the chance of a lifetime for a seaplane ride to Sanibel Island, and if you love airplanes, the International Air Show is even closer to home at the Punta Gorda Airport.

Florida's most famous attractions are just a three hour drive away. Legoland is opening soon at Disney Orlando and Universal is expanding as well. There is always something new about these places. Back home, take the time to enjoy a sailboat cruise. It’s an amazing experience. You simply couldn't be better placed to take advantage of all South Florida has to offer. Naples and Key West to the south and Anna Maria Island to the north.

A vibrant nightlife and great locals make this one of the best cities to visit. Not only does this mean that owners can have fun, but there is a lot of potential to rent out properties and earn recurring income each month.

North Port is rapidly expanding and seasoned investors are buying land right now.

Our services in FLORIDA at NORTH PORT

a 100% French service, present in FLORIDA since 2001

PRODUCT SELECTION

We offer a list of land and houses for sale in developing areas of NORT PORT, in which you will find different types of properties at different budgets.

FINANCING AVAILABLE

We offer the possibility of financing your projects in FLORIDA via a French bank in the form of a mortgage loan. The bank will finance up to 70% of the purchase price. Loan accessible subject to and after study of the file.

NEW CONSTRUCTIONS

We offer the opportunity to build homes in rapidly developing areas of NORTH PORT. 3 to 4 bedroom homes offering rentals between $ 1400 and $ 1800 / month. Ideal rental investment.

[mh_estate_map estate_id = ”13827 ″]
[mh_estate_map estate_id = ”13827 ″]

FLORIDE NORTH PORT , TERRAINS A VENDRE

Idéal investisseurs, terrains constructibles à partir de 10.000€

NORTH PORT  en plein essor

Vous n’y avez surement jamais pensé , mais investir dans des terrains en FLORIDE, notamment à NORTH PORT , présente une véritable opportunité . 

Situé dans le sud du comté de Sarasota, North Port, en Floride , est une ville en plein développement. La demande de terrains à vendre dans ce secteur  y est très élevée .

Au sud-ouest de la FLORIDE , NORTH PORT est connue pour son climat tempéré et ses belles vues sur le port. La ville a été créée en 1959 et connaît une croissance rapide avec une population de plus de 57 000 habitants .

Les terrains résidentiels à North Port se révèlent être un investissement très lucratif.

Comme mentionné précédemment, la population de la ville a augmenté ces dernières années. Par exemple, il n’y avait que 22 000 personnes résidant dans la ville en 2000. La population a presque triplé en seulement 10 ans, ce qui en fait l’une des villes les plus populaires et les plus demandées de l’État.

À quelle vitesse North Port grandit-il?

La ville permet à un investisseur d’acheter facilement un terrain et de faire construire  ultérieurement. Beaucoup de nos clients ont également choisi de ne pas construire sur leur terrain. Au lieu de cela, ils attendent que la population augmente davantage et que les terres deviennent encore plus rares.

Cependant, les terres situées sur la côte ouest se vendront plus cher que les terres à l’est. Pourquoi? L’ouest est plus proche de l’océan. S’il y a une chose que les Floridiens adorent, c’est de profiter des belles eaux de l’océan.

Prix ​​actuels du marché

North Port a vu une augmentation des investisseurs achetant des m² de terrains à bon marché  dans le but de construire et de revendre la propriété à un prix plus élevé. Avec un inventaire beaucoup plus bas que dans d’autres régions de l’État, telles que Lehigh Acres , les investisseurs avisés savent qu’ils doivent saisir les meilleures opportunités le plus rapidement possible.

Nous avons vu les tendances actuelles dans la région:

– Prix à la hausse

– Propriétés vendues rapidement

– Acheteurs au comptant bénéficiant de rabais importants

Certaines des propriétés de notre inventaire qui ont récemment été vendues sont:

– 0,23 acre  ( 930 m² ) de terrain résidentiel de premier choix avec électricité et accès routier pavé pour seulement $8000 .

– Un terrain surdimensionné de 12415 pieds carrés avec électricité pour seulement $7200 . L’acheteur prévoit de construire immédiatement une maison sur le terrain.

– Un investisseur a acheté un terrain constructible pour $8000.  Ce même terrain s’est vendu $42 000  en 2006.

La construction de maisons résidentielles semble être la méthode privilégiée pour réaliser un retour sur investissement solide. Les copropriétés sont à la hausse, mais le coût de ces propriétés est encore bien inférieur aux coûts des maisons unifamiliales. Le terrain à vendre à North Port, en Floride, comporte également un avantage supplémentaire: les attractions.

Divertissant à proximité

L’emplacement de North Port vous place au milieu d’une grande variété de divertissements favoris. Vous pouvez passer la journée à jouer au golf pendant que vos homologues font une promenade à vélo au village des pêcheurs. Envisagez un court voyage à Fort Myers pour une véritable croisière en bateau pirate ou offrez aux enfants une journée amusante au parc d’attractions.

Ne manquez pas la chance de votre vie pour un tour en hydravion vers l’île de Sanibel, et si vous aimez les avions, le spectacle aérien international est encore plus proche de chez vous à l’aéroport de Punta Gorda.

Les attractions les plus connues de Floride sont à seulement trois heures de route. Legoland ouvre bientôt à Disney Orlando et Universal se développe également. Il y a toujours quelque chose de nouveau à ces endroits. De retour chez vous, prenez le temps de profiter d’une croisière en voilier. C’est une expérience incroyable. Vous ne pourriez tout simplement pas être mieux placé pour profiter de tout le sud de la Floride a à offrir. Naples et Key West au sud et Anna Maria Island au nord.

Une vie nocturne animée et des habitants formidables en font l’une des meilleures villes à visiter. Non seulement cela signifie que les propriétaires peuvent s’amuser, mais il y a beaucoup de potentiel pour louer des propriétés et gagner un revenu récurrent chaque mois.

North Port est entrain de se développer à grands pas et des investisseurs chevronnés achètent des terres en ce moment .

booked.net

Terrains à partir de 15.000€

Vendus avec certificat de contructibilité

Nos services en FLORIDE à NORTH PORT

un service 100% français, présent en FLORIDE depuis 2001

SÉLECTION DES PRODUITS

Nous proposons une liste de terrains et maisons à vendre dans des quartiers en plein développement de NORT PORT, dans laquelle vous retrouverez différents types de propriétés à différents budgets.

FINANCEMENT DISPONIBLE

Nous offrons la possibilité de financer vos projets en FLORIDE via une banque française sous forme de prêt hypothécaire . La banque financera jusqu’à 70% du prix de l’acquisition . Prêt accessible sous réserve selon et après étude de dossier .

CONSTRUCTIONS NEUVES

Nous offrons la possibilité de construire des maisons  dans des quartiers en plein développement de NORTH PORT . Maisons de 3 à 4 chambres offrant une location entre $1400 et $1800 / mois . Idéal investissement locatif.

FrenchEnglishSpanish